That means absolutely nothing. I just am not very good at titles, so I do gibberish.
One of the many things I dislike about myself is what I'm going to he talking about today.
I hate that I have to have a reason/excuse to talk to someone. I know I don't, but that's how I feel. For some reason I'm just not comfortable with starting a conversation just for conversations sake. I just don't know how to do it. Sure, I could just say 'Hey' but that's what I don't feel comfortable with doing. And I gets really aggravating when I really want to talk to someone, but I don't have a reason or excuse to. Because then I don't talk to anyone and I get further and further into to cycle. And it sucks.
That's all I guess.
No comments:
Post a Comment