Honestly, I have a crap ton of stuff I guess I need to say, but I really don't want to rant about everything right now, so here's one thing that's been bothering for a while.
So, as the title says 'Hugs'. They're great things, huh? Yeah, well, I think so too. Except I don't think other people realize that. Especially a few of my friends. (in all actuality it's probably one, but I refuse to say names). And I feel this way because I see them hugging other people all the time. And we're pretty good friends, and they've hugged me a total of 15ish times. (just throwing out a guess there, but it may be lower or higher, but probably lower). And for most people this wouldn't be a big deal I guess. But, for some reason it just really bothers me. And I hate it. Yeah, I know I could ask for hugs, but I HATE asking for things. I don't know, I'm Mr. Stereotypical Guy when it comes to asking for things/help. I guess that may be my problem, but I'm pretty sure it isn't. I don't know. I just hate how lonely/left out I feel when I see my friends hugging people, and I'm just standing by myself trying to stay outwardly nonchalant. It freaking sucks.
No comments:
Post a Comment