Monday, December 10, 2012

Hugs

Honestly, I have a crap ton of stuff I guess I need to say, but I really don't want to rant about everything right now, so here's one thing that's been bothering for a while.

So, as the title says 'Hugs'. They're great things, huh? Yeah, well, I think so too. Except I don't think other people realize that. Especially a few of my friends. (in all actuality it's probably one, but I refuse to say names). And I feel this way because I see them hugging other people all the time. And we're pretty good friends, and they've hugged me a total of 15ish times. (just throwing out a guess there, but it may be lower or higher, but probably lower). And for most people this wouldn't be a big deal I guess. But, for some reason it just really bothers me. And I hate it. Yeah, I know I could ask for hugs, but I HATE asking for things. I don't know, I'm Mr. Stereotypical Guy when it comes to asking for things/help. I guess that may be my problem, but I'm pretty sure it isn't. I don't know. I just hate how lonely/left out I feel when I see my friends hugging people, and I'm just standing by myself trying to stay outwardly nonchalant. It freaking sucks.

Sunday, December 9, 2012

Things

So, yesterday was Snowball, and honestly it was the most fun I've had at a dance ever. I went with Kristianna, and it was just super duper fun :) it was quite a good last dance to go too :) and if anyone ever reads this, I hope you don't misinterpret this as me asking for people to ask me to girl choice dances, because that's not what I'm doing. I'm just nearly positive that I won't be going to another dance this year. Because two out of the three remaining dances are girl choice dances. And since my range of friends of the opposite gender is rather limited, I'm fairly certain I won't get asked to either Sweethearts or Morp. And I'm pretty sure I won't be asking anybody to Prom this year, so Snowball was probably my last dance. And it was a great last one :) that's all :)